How I Made a Free Digital Health and Fitness Planner!

Happy 2015 Everyone! I wanted to try something a little different today, and I actually recorded a YouTube video to show you how I made a digital planner to help me keep track of my health and wellness goals for 2015! Hopefully some of these tips will come in handy when you’re making your New Years Resolutions.

I used realtimeboard.com to make my planner. Again, I’m not promoting them or anything, I just really found their product useful for this project, but feel free to use whatever you like.

I hope you like my video. It’s my first one so please let me know what you think, and what kinds of goals you have for 2015! One of my goals (outside of fitness) is to share more of what I love to do with you here. I’m not sure what all that will be, because I like to try a lot of new things, but hopefully it will be a lot of fun and creativity.

Until next time,

❤ JillianCupcake

Comments

  1. Jillian Cupcake – love your video and so excited for your digital fitness planner! Fabulous idea! Your video reaffirmed my need to put my fitness goals on the top of my list for 2015. Going to sign up for and run that marathon I have been talking about! Great luck to you in achieving all your goals this new year! So proud of you!

  2. You are amazing! We know nothing can stop you once you set your mind on something. Good luck with all your goals. Just remember you are pretty awesome right now. And hey, what is sunshine sauce?

Leave a Reply

